Юридический офис Светланы Немерофф предлагает юридические услуги в области заключения сделок с недвижимостью, планировании наследства, судебных процедурах наследования, иммиграционном праве. Наша задача работать на личном уровне и отвечать юридическим запросам наших клиентов. Светлана Немерофф юрист, имеющий практику во Флориде.
Наследство
 

Наследство

Когда встает вопрос планирования наследства многие люди считают, что это проблема богатых людей.  Планирование наследства связано не только с тем как максимально избежать налогообложения на наследственное имущество, но и с вопросами защиты собственности, распоряжения имуществом в случае неправоспособности, заботы о членах семьи...
Судебное Наследование
 

Судебное Наследование

Процедура наследования через суд во Флориде (Probate) проходит под надзором суда, чтобы определить все наследственное имущество умершего. Probate служит процессу распределения имущества среди законных наследников. Суд также следит за тем, чтобы все кредиторы, налоги, были оплачены или как минимум рассмотрены....
Иммиграция
 

Иммиграция

Мы предоставляем всесторонние юридические услуги во всех областях иммиграционного права и национализации как частным лицам, так и работодателям и компаниям. Опыт показывает, что воизбежания ошибок и скорейшей подачи всех форм и анкет необходимо близко работать с клиентами и постоянно обмениваться важной для дела информацией....
Недвижимость
 

Недвижимость

Для многих людей покупка либо продажа недвижимости является самой крупной сделкой, которую они совершают в своей жизни. Поэтому очень важно защитить свои инвестиции на всех уровнях сделки с момента заключения контракта до закрытия сделки. Лучше всего воспользоваться услугами юриста по недвижимости, так как услуги юриста не дороже стоимости титульной....
Юридическое предупреждение
Информация помещенная на данный website не является юридической консультацией и не создает профессиональные отношения между клиентом и юристом, между вами и Юридическим офисом Светланы Немерофф. Любая коммуникация, включая электронную почту через данный website не является конфидециальной или привелигарованной.
Решение о нанятии юриста\адвоката является очень важным и не должно быть основано исключительно на рекламе. До принятия решения попросите, чтобы вам послали информацию о квалификации и опыте юриста. Все юридические вопросы отличаются друг от друга. Результат каждого юридического дела зависит от разных факторов, в том числе от фактов дела.

Call Us: 772.261.8877
Slider Image
Slider Image

Law Offices of Svetlana Z. Nemeroff offer a comprehensive range of legal services in Real Estate Closings, Immigration, Personal Injury, Estate Planning/Probate. Our mission is to provide clients with a close, dedicated attention to their legal needs. Svetlana Z. Nemeroff, based in Florida is an American/Russian Attorney. She works closely with her clients to identify their interests, to anticipate and resolve problems, and to develop a legal strategy that focuses on achieving their goals..

“The best way to predict the future is to create it”
-George A. Cohon

Real Estate

Real Estate -last 

For many people, the buying or selling of a home is the largest transaction they make in their lifetime. It is important to protect your investment, from the point of contract through the closing. It is best to have an attorney to perform the closing of the transaction, this does not cost any more than using a title company. Having an attorney adds the advantage of legal…

Read more

Immigration

Immigration 420-240

We provide comprehensive representation in all areas of immigration and nationality law to individuals, employers, and commercial entities. Our experience has taught us that working closely with our clients throughout the immigration process is essential to avoid mistakes and ensure the successful completion of their applications as quickly as possible…

Read more

Wills and Estates

Estate Planning - 420 240

When the topic of estate planning is discussed, many people think that it is only for the wealthy. This is a common misconception. Estate planning is not only about minimizing the tax bite on family assets, but it is also about asset protection planning, the management of your assets upon disability, caring for family members, especially minor children, and maintaining control over…

Read more

Personal Injury

Personal Injury - 420-240

We offer superb legal representation for all types of personal injury cases, including auto accidents, motorcycle accidents, truck accidents, construction site accidents, accidents involving pedestrians and bicycles, traumatic head injuries, medical negligence, falls (on business or landlord properties). If you have received injuries as a result of someone else’s negligence, you…

Read more

Russian Florida Attorney 


Contact Info

850 NW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34990
Tel.: (772) 261 8877
Fax: (772) 261 8878
Mobile: (772) 341 7031
Website: http://russianfloridaattorney.com
Email: info@sznemeroff.com

Legal Disclaimer

The information provided in this website iis not intended to and does not constitute legal advice, and does not create an attorney-client relationship between you and Law Offices of Svetlana Z. Nemeroff. Any communication, including electronic mail, through this website may not be confidential or privileged.

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience. Every legal matter is different. The outcome of each legal case depends upon many factors, including the facts of the case.